Branches

Branches

Prakash Poudel
Branch Office: Bayarghari, Syangja
bayarghari@albs.com.np
063-400043
Shruti Paudel
Branch Office: Budhibajar, Kaski
budhibajar@albs.com.np
061-411430
Mahendra Gahatraj
Branch Office: Rampur, Palpa
rampur@albs.com.np
075-400492
Bhikhkhu Prasad Chaudhary
Branch Office: Sainamaina, Rupandehi
sainamaina@albs.com.np
071-440032
Krishna Prasad Lamsal
Branch Office: Gorusinge, Kapilbastu
gorusinge@albs.com.np
076-545027
Gyaneswor Marasini
Branch Office: Tamghas, Gulmi
tamghas@albs.com.np
079-520929
Yubraj Gautam
Branch Office: Pragatinagar, Nawalparasi
pragatinagar@albs.com.np
078-575493
BM
Branch Office: Galyang, Syangja
galyang@albs.com.np
063-460467
Deependra Sapkota
Branch Office: Arungkhola, Nawalparasi
aarungkhola@albs.com.np
078-555321
Ganga Godar Acharya
Branch Office: Chhapiya, Rupandehi
chapiya@albs.com.np
071-413129
BM
Branch Office: Damauli,Tanahun
damauli@albs.com.np
065-565706
Kabita Bhusal
Branch Office: Tansen, Palpa
tansen@albs.com.np
075-521662
Narendra Paudel
Branch Office: Odari,Kapilbastu
odari@albs.com.np
076-410069
BM
Branch Office: Bhalawari, Rupandehi
bhalwadi@albs.com.np
071-561969
Ganga Sharma
Branch Office: Chutrabesi, Arghakhanchi
chutrabeshi@albs.com.np
077-420949
BM
Branch Office: Belaspur, Nawalparasi
belaspur@albs.com.np
063-400103
Krishna Kumari Gurung
Branch Office: Bhoteodar, Lamjung
bhotewodar@albs.com.np
066-400242
Usha Nepal
Branch Office: Dhekawar,Rupendehi
dhekawar@albs.com.np
063-400103
Keshabraj Chaudhari
Branch Office: Pratappur, Nawalparasi
pratappur@albs.com.np
078-400207