Branches

Branches

Prakash Poudel
Branch Office: Bayarghari, Syangja
bayarghari@albs.com.np
063-400043
Satyaraj basnet
Branch Office: Budhibajar
budhibajar@albs.com.np
061-411430
Yubraj Gautam
Branch Office: Rampur
rampur@albs.com.np
075-400492
Bhikhkhu Prasad Chaudhary
Branch Office: Sainamaina
sainamaina@albs.com.np
071-440032
Ganesh Raj Regmi
Branch Office: Gorusinge
gorusinge@albs.com.np
076-545027
Gyaneswor Marasini
Branch Office: Tamghas
tamghas@albs.com.np
079-520929
Upendra Neupane
Branch Office: Pragatinagar
pragatinagar@albs.com.np
078-575493
Shruti Paudel
Branch Office: Galyang, Syangja
galyang@albs.com.np
063-460467
Asmita Mahat
Branch Office: Arungkhola, Nawalparasi
aarungkhola@albs.com.np
078-555321
Narendra Paudel
Branch Office: Chhapiya, Rupandehi
chapiya@albs.com.np
071-413129
Binod Basyal
Branch Office: Damauli,Tanahun
damauli@albs.com.np
065-562706
Usha Nepal
Branch Office: Tansen, Palpa
tansen@albs.com.np
075-521662
Raju Kunwar
Branch Office: Odari,Kappilbastu
odari@albs.com.np
076-410069
Jamuna Adhikari
Branch Office: Bhalawari
bhalwadi@albs.com.np
071-561969
Kabita Bhusal
Branch Office: Chutrabesi
chutrabeshi@albs.com.np
077-420949
Keshav Raj Chaudhari
Branch Office: Belaspur
belaspur@albs.com.np
063-400103
Saraswati Lamichhane
Branch Office: Bhoteodar, Lamjung
bhotewodar@albs.com.np
066-400242
Bindu Bhandari
Branch Office: Dhekawar,Rupendehi
dhekawar@albs.com.np
063-400103
Mahendra Gahatraj
Branch Office: Pratappur
pratappur@albs.com.np
078-400207